Sergey Shoygu

The President of the Russian Geographical Society





Sergey Gorshkov           

The Chairman of the Jury, Russian photographer of wild nature



Sergey Ivanov


Special Representative of the President of the Russian Federation on environmental management, environment and transport



Timur Bekmambetov

Russian film director, screenwriter and producer            



Vadim Gorbatov


Russian painter, graphic artist



Dmitry Utkin


Russian wild nature photographer, the winner of the first and the second Photo contests «The most beautiful country»



Daniil Korzhonov


Russian wild nature photographer




Sergey Shanin

Russian underwater photographer